Before posting, please read: When to use this forum, when to submit a help ticket

Author Topic: Deleted Layouts by mistake  (Read 2566 times)

Teddy

  • Regular Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
Deleted Layouts by mistake
« on: January 08, 2017, 01:19:52 AM »
Hi Arlo,

I mistakenly deleted my two layouts and have a gig tomorrow and don't want to create new ones before the gig.

Is there a way for you to look up the two that I deleted and email them to me for import?  They were called:

1)  Ted's Performance
2)  Ted's Rehearsal

I tried going to help/utilities/load default layouts, but it did not retrieve my custom layouts.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

arlo

  • Administrator
  • Senior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5701
  • Karma: +139/-3
Re: Deleted Layouts by mistake
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2017, 09:42:06 AM »
You can go to Settings > Account Sync > Roll Back, scroll down to find the two "delete" actions for the two layouts, and select those to actions to undo them.

Teddy

  • Regular Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Deleted Layouts by mistake
« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2017, 10:20:09 AM »
Thank you Arlo.  Amazing.    :D

arlo

  • Administrator
  • Senior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5701
  • Karma: +139/-3
Re: Deleted Layouts by mistake
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2017, 10:33:08 AM »
You're welcome!