Before posting, please read: When to use this forum, when to submit a help ticket

Author Topic: Metronome mode change  (Read 1567 times)

JerryK

  • Senior Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 123
  • Karma: +3/-0
Metronome mode change
« on: January 28, 2020, 06:18:51 AM »
I use the metronome in both modes (normal and background flash) depending on who is on stage with me.
It would be great if a long-press on the icon could switch modes, instead of rushing up and down the menus to switch it, which rarely happens, as there is often no time available to do that.

arlo

  • Administrator
  • Senior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4680
  • Karma: +108/-3
Re: Metronome mode change
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2020, 03:37:54 AM »
Do you need to switch it from one song to the next, or just from one show to the next?

JerryK

  • Senior Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 123
  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: Metronome mode change
« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2020, 12:07:52 PM »
Sometimes one short set to the next (open mic) depending on available drummers; certainly one show to the next.