Before posting, please read: When to use this forum, when to submit a help ticket

Author Topic: Way to copy shows?  (Read 1540 times)

ThatsWhatSheSaidBaltimore

  • Regular Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
Way to copy shows?
« on: March 28, 2014, 07:17:18 AM »
Great app by the way ... just used it for first show last weekend and it worked flawlessly ... much easier than setting up my MacBook everytime!   
Is there an easy way to copy a show to a new show so that I can just edit the songs instead of starting from scratch each time?   Would be an additional time saver (not that it takes that long anyway to setup a show) ...

Thanks!

Chris

arlo

  • Administrator
  • Senior Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3870
  • Karma: +91/-3
Re: Way to copy shows?
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2014, 08:40:56 AM »

ThatsWhatSheSaidBaltimore

  • Regular Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Way to copy shows?
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2014, 07:28:32 AM »
Thanks Arlo for reply ... I missed that part in the FAQ ... I did find it shortly after I posted my question but couldn't figure out how to delete my question....  Appreciate the support!   Keep up the good work ...