Apps by Arlomedia

Set List Maker => Other Help => Topic started by: Meistermacher on June 27, 2022, 02:03:10 PM

Title: TAP Tempo Button in Layout
Post by: Meistermacher on June 27, 2022, 02:03:10 PM
Hi Arlo,

A practical example.
In a session I count in another musician. But he changes the tempo during the first verse, which he plays alone.
So now I have to pick up his tempo and not the one set in the song.

For this it would be helpful if a tap button were available in the layout, which can also be addressed via remote control / MIDI.

The new tempo should only be temporary. When changing to another song in the song list, the original tempo must be displayed again.
Thanks Gert
Title: Re: TAP Tempo Button in Layout
Post by: arlo on June 27, 2022, 04:04:07 PM
This is on my wish list and I'll add a vote for you.