Apps by Arlomedia

BandHelper => Account Help => Topic started by: revola on August 10, 2022, 08:31:19 PM

Title: Managing Band Members
Post by: revola on August 10, 2022, 08:31:19 PM
Hey there.    I have a BandHelper account with several users. When a user leaves, I inactivate that user, but I’m finding that they still have access to the account and data.  What is the proper way to deactivate a former user?  Thanks.
Title: Re: Managing Band Members
Post by: arlo on August 10, 2022, 09:35:34 PM
A deactivated user will still be able to view any data that has been downloaded to their device -- we can't "remote wipe" the data because that is prohibited by App Store policies -- but they won't be able to edit, export or download new data and won't be able to log into the website.